• GIGS & EVENTS

  • The Big Gig!

    Saturday March 18th - The Venue Milton Keynes

Free Taster Session dates for Spring 2017


Find a Rock Chorus taster session near you.

If you are interested in trying something new, meeting great people, giving something back and dusting off your singing voice then you will definitely want to come for a taster session with Rock Chorus.

We currently have choirs in eight areas and you are invited to come along to your nearest rehearsal venue for a Free Taster. You don't have to audition to be part of Rock Chorus; you don't even have to be an accomplished singer. Belting out great tunes with people who will rapidly become your friends is one of the greatest pleasures of being part of Rock Chorus!

You will be amazed at how quickly you find your voice and settle in to a part of the choir that suits you and we will give you all the help you need to make the most of your membership. Each and every term at Rock Chorus there are new and exciting things to look forward to from small gigs and large concerts to workshops and social events.

Find your nearest session below or call us now on 01582 66 82 11 for more information.

Date & TimeLocationRegister for taster
Monday 20th February 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 21st February 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 22nd February 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 22nd February 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 23rd February 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 27th February 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 28th February 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 1st March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 1st March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 2nd March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 6th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 7th March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 8th March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Thursday 9th March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 13th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 14th March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 15th March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 15th March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 16th March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 20th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 21st March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 22nd March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 22nd March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 23rd March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 27th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 28th March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 29th March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 29th March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 30th March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Date & TimeLocation
Monday 20th February 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 21st February 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 22nd February 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 22nd February 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 23rd February 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 27th February 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 28th February 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 1st March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 1st March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 2nd March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 6th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 7th March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 8th March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Thursday 9th March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 13th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 14th March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 15th March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 15th March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 16th March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 20th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 21st March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 22nd March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 22nd March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 23rd March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 27th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 28th March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 29th March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 29th March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 30th March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now


Rock Chorus - it's the most fun you can have standing up!