MEMBER LOGIN
Username: 
Password: 
GO > >
MEMBERSHIP INFO
Only £100 for an eleven week term.

Membership includes:
  • Eleven rehearsals per term
  • Website Members Area
  • MP3 downloads
  • Sheet Music & Lyrics
  • much more......
Call us now on 01582 66 82 11 or email info@rock-chorus.com.

Our Locations
Free Taster Session dates for Winter 2014

Find a Rock Chorus taster session near you.

If you are interested in trying something new, meeting great people, giving something back and dusting off your singing voice then you will definitely want to come for a taster session with Rock Chorus.

We currently have choirs in eight areas and you are invited to come along to your nearest rehearsal venue for a Free Taster. You don't have to audition to be part of Rock Chorus; you don't even have to be an accomplished singer. Belting out great tunes with people who will rapidly become your friends is one of the greatest pleasures of being part of Rock Chorus!

You will be amazed at how quickly you find your voice and settle in to a part of the choir that suits you and we will give you all the help you need to make the most of your membership. Each and every term at Rock Chorus there are new and exciting things to look forward to from small gigs and large concerts to workshops and social events.

Find your nearest session below or call us now on 01582 66 82 11 for more information.

Date & TimeLocationRegister for taster
Monday 14th September 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 15th September 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 16th September 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 16th September 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 17th September 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 21st September 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 22nd September 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 23rd September 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 23rd September 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 24th September 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 28th September 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 29th September 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 30th September 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 30th September 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 1st October 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 5th October 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 6th October 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 7th October 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 7th October 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 8th October 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 12th October 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 13th October 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 14th October 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 14th October 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 15th October 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 19th October 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 20th October 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 21st October 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 21st October 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 22nd October 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 2nd November 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Friday 6th November 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Saturday 7th November 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Saturday 7th November 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Sunday 8th November 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 9th November 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 10th November 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 11th November 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 11th November 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 12th November 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 16th November 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 17th November 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 18th November 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 18th November 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 19th November 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 23rd November 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 24th November 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 25th November 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 25th November 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 26th November 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 30th November 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 1st December 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 2nd December 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 2nd December 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 3rd December 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 7th December 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 8th December 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 9th December 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 9th December 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 10th December 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>


Rock Chorus - it's the most fun you can have standing up!

LATEST NEWS
Sponsored by Marshall Amps!
Mike Bartlett from the Lions Club of Bletchley and members of MK Rock Chorus presented with cheque for £1000
Rock Chorus is a sensational sell-out
A fantastic Big Gig for the Lions Club of Bletchley
A successful fundraiser for Parkinson's Disease
Rock Chorus joined other acts to help raise funds
GIGS & EVENTS
Burning Budgie Rally
Rock Chorus honoured to be performing for the West London Harley Riders on August 1st!
Farmefest - August 9th 2015
Rock Chorus takes it's usual slot as the music weekend's Grand Finale
SINGIT BACK
THE DVD



Click "Buy Now" to purchase this DVD for only £10.00 + £1.99 (p&p)

 
Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy Statement

© 2011 Rock Chorus, All Rights Reserved