MEMBER LOGIN
Username: 
Password: 
GO > >
MEMBERSHIP INFO
Only £100 for an eleven week term.

Membership includes:
  • Eleven rehearsals per term
  • Website Members Area
  • MP3 downloads
  • Sheet Music & Lyrics
  • much more......
Call us now on 01582 66 82 11 or email info@rock-chorus.com.

Our Locations
Free Taster Session dates for Winter 2014

Find a Rock Chorus taster session near you.

If you are interested in trying something new, meeting great people, giving something back and dusting off your singing voice then you will definitely want to come for a taster session with Rock Chorus.

We currently have choirs in eight areas and you are invited to come along to your nearest rehearsal venue for a Free Taster. You don't have to audition to be part of Rock Chorus; you don't even have to be an accomplished singer. Belting out great tunes with people who will rapidly become your friends is one of the greatest pleasures of being part of Rock Chorus!

You will be amazed at how quickly you find your voice and settle in to a part of the choir that suits you and we will give you all the help you need to make the most of your membership. Each and every term at Rock Chorus there are new and exciting things to look forward to from small gigs and large concerts to workshops and social events.

Find your nearest session below or call us now on 01582 66 82 11 for more information.

Date & TimeLocationRegister for taster
Monday 1st June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 2nd June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 3rd June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 3rd June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 4th June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 8th June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 9th June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 10th June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 10th June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 11th June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 15th June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 16th June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 17th June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 17th June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 18th June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 22nd June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 23rd June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 24th June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 24th June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 25th June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 29th June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 30th June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 1st July 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 1st July 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 2nd July 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 6th July 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>
Tuesday 7th July 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 8th July 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place >>
Wednesday 8th July 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place >>
Thursday 9th July 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place >>
Monday 13th July 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place >>


Rock Chorus - it's the most fun you can have standing up!

LATEST NEWS
Rock Chorus is a sensational sell-out
A fantastic Big Gig for the Lions Club of Bletchley
A successful fundraiser for Parkinson's Disease
Rock Chorus joined other acts to help raise funds
Pinner Arts Week
Rock Chorus rocks the pews and sets the alter alight!
SINGIT BACK
THE DVD



Click "Buy Now" to purchase this DVD for only £10.00 + £1.99 (p&p)

 
Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy Statement

© 2011 Rock Chorus, All Rights Reserved