Free Taster Session dates for Autumn 2016


Find a Rock Chorus taster session near you.

If you are interested in trying something new, meeting great people, giving something back and dusting off your singing voice then you will definitely want to come for a taster session with Rock Chorus.

We currently have choirs in eight areas and you are invited to come along to your nearest rehearsal venue for a Free Taster. You don't have to audition to be part of Rock Chorus; you don't even have to be an accomplished singer. Belting out great tunes with people who will rapidly become your friends is one of the greatest pleasures of being part of Rock Chorus!

You will be amazed at how quickly you find your voice and settle in to a part of the choir that suits you and we will give you all the help you need to make the most of your membership. Each and every term at Rock Chorus there are new and exciting things to look forward to from small gigs and large concerts to workshops and social events.

Find your nearest session below or call us now on 01582 66 82 11 for more information.

Date & TimeLocationRegister for taster
Monday 26th September 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 27th September 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 28th September 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 28th September 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 29th September 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 3rd October 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 4th October 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 5th October 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 5th October 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 6th October 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 10th October 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 11th October 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 12th October 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 12th October 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 13th October 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 17th October 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 18th October 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 19th October 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 19th October 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 20th October 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 31st October 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 1st November 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 2nd November 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 2nd November 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 3rd November 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 7th November 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 8th November 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 9th November 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 9th November 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 10th November 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 14th November 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 15th November 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 16th November 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 16th November 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 17th November 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 21st November 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 22nd November 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 23rd November 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 23rd November 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 24th November 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 28th November 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 29th November 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 30th November 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 30th November 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Date & TimeLocation
Monday 26th September 11:00amPinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 27th September 8:00pmDunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 28th September 10:00amBerkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 28th September 8:00pmMilton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 29th September 8:00pmWatford
Reserve Now
Monday 3rd October 11:00amPinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 4th October 8:00pmDunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 5th October 10:00amBerkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 5th October 8:00pmMilton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 6th October 8:00pmWatford
Reserve Now
Monday 10th October 11:00amPinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 11th October 8:00pmDunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 12th October 10:00amBerkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 12th October 8:00pmMilton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 13th October 8:00pmWatford
Reserve Now
Monday 17th October 11:00amPinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 18th October 8:00pmDunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 19th October 10:00amBerkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 19th October 8:00pmMilton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 20th October 8:00pmWatford
Reserve Now
Monday 31st October 11:00amPinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 1st November 8:00pmDunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 2nd November 10:00amBerkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 2nd November 8:00pmMilton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 3rd November 8:00pmWatford
Reserve Now
Monday 7th November 11:00amPinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 8th November 8:00pmDunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 9th November 10:00amBerkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 9th November 8:00pmMilton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 10th November 8:00pmWatford
Reserve Now
Monday 14th November 11:00amPinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 15th November 8:00pmDunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 16th November 10:00amBerkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 16th November 8:00pmMilton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 17th November 8:00pmWatford
Reserve Now
Monday 21st November 11:00amPinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 22nd November 8:00pmDunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 23rd November 10:00amBerkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 23rd November 8:00pmMilton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 24th November 8:00pmWatford
Reserve Now
Monday 28th November 11:00amPinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 29th November 8:00pmDunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 30th November 10:00amBerkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 30th November 8:00pmMilton Keynes
Reserve Now


Rock Chorus - it's the most fun you can have standing up!